Funny Jokes

TEACHER: Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE? JOHNNY: Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the same day, same time

TEACHER: Now, Sam, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating? SAM: No sir, I do’nt have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER: Desmond your composition on “My Dog” is exactly the same as your brother’s. Did you copy his? DESMOND: No teacher, it’s the same dog!

TEACHER: What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested? PUPIL: A teacher.

SYLVIA: Dad, can you write in the dark? FATHER: I think so. What do you want me to write? SYLVIA: Your name on this report card.

Easter Eggs Recipes

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny Quotes

Leave a Reply

